Group Photo in front of US Marble Headquarters, Remus, MI

US Marble - About Us

United States Marble, Inc. - located in the heart of lower Michigan, just outside Remus between Mount Pleasant and Big Rapids - was founded by John Bishop in 1967. His idea to provide quality products and unsurpassed customer service has grown from a single small shop to over 165,000 square feet of manufacturing and distribution operations in Remus, Michigan and Johnson City, Tennessee.  By having these facilities, US Marble has the ability to provide service to customers in the 48 continental United States in a timely and efficient manner.  

We are constantly researching and improving our products, as well as expanding our product line.  Our goal is to provide outstanding customer service, and to offer the consumer with the best there is in Cultured Marble, Granite, Onyx, and now Stone Granite, Quartz and Solid Surface Products.

US Marble dealers are located throughout the continental United States.  We work with Home Depot and Lowe's, as well as, many mid-sized and small independent retailers.  US Marble products are delivered on our own trucks each week.  Please be sure to click on the Locate a Dealer tab to find your nearest US Marble dealer.

Awards

US Marble has been given an unprecedented five Pinnacle awards at the International Cast Polymer Association's conventions for our innovative, high-quality products.

Products

US Marble manufactures Cultured Products (Marble & Solid Colors, Granite, Onyx, Premium Veined & Magna Granite), Solid Surface Evercor, and now Stone Products (Natural Stone Granite, Blanco Carrara Marble & Engineered Quartz).  In addition to our line of 100+ colors, custom color matching and color-matched caulk are available upon request for our cultured products.

We offer products in a number of standard and custom styles, shapes, colors, and sizes:

Contact:

  • US Marble Headquarters
  • 7839 Costabella Ave
  • Remus, MI 49340
  • Phone: 989-561-2293
    Fax: 989-561-2997

US Marble Company Email Directory

General Inquiries

   
Phone: 989-561-2293 Fax: 989-561-2997 contact@usmarble.com

Corporate Sales

   
Kirstie GreenVice President of Saleskirstiegreen@usmarble.com
Fawn ReedDirector of Sales and Trainingfawnreed@usmarble.com

Western Sales

   
Tesha Johnson
Jamie McCormick
Heather Newport
AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY teshajohnson@usmarble.com
jamielynn@usmarble.com
heathernewport@usmarble.com

Eastern Sales

   
Camille Hackett NY, NJ, MD camillehackett@usmarble.com
Claudia Morris ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY claudiamorris@usmarble.com
David Baumgartner NC, SC davidbaumgartner@usmarble.com
David Hughes GA, AL, FL, SC davidhughes@usmarble.com
Jaime Rosenthal PA, NJ, MD, DE jaimerosenthal@usmarble.com
Jason Horstman FL jasonhorstman@usmarble.com
John Maison IN, KY, TN johnmaison@usmarble.com
Kyle Neeley MI, OH kyleneeley@usmarble.com
Landon Morrison TN, KY, VA, WV, MD landonmorrison@usmarble.com
Matt Rosch OH, WV, KY mattrosch@usmarble.com
Michael Rice IL, WI, MO michaelrice@usmarble.com
Randy Flick OH, PA, WV randyflick@usmarble.com
Scott Bright MI, IN scottbright@usmarble.com